跳至产品信息
1 / 1

TAHNYC

Healix B No. 10 强效修复护理

Healix B No. 10 强效修复护理

常规价格 $45.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $45.00 USD
促销 售罄
含税费。

Healix B 是一种浓缩的细胞修复疗法,由维生素 B5 提供动力。这些配方上的数字代表活性强度和浓度。研究表明,维生素 B5 有助于皮肤愈合,减少痤疮、疤痕和瑕疵,并减少发红和炎症。维生素 B5 有助于皮肤恢复和愈合,有助于治疗皮炎,并减少发红和炎症。通过色素沉着,它将有助于细胞恢复,减少因疤痕而产生的黑斑。

Healix B 含有维生素 B5(又称泛醇),吸收时间更长。我们选择不向此配方和活性成分中添加任何其他质地成分,而是决定保持其纯度并专注于帮助皮肤愈合,我们认为效果卓越且物有所值。维生素 B5 在活性成分被吸收之前可以具有湿润的质地,让皮肤吸收长达一小时,之后皮肤将变得柔软丰满。

该配方并不注重美容,相反,我们专注于在最纯净的解决方案中提供高效活性成分,以解决皮肤健康和愈合问题。

用于
发红。皮肤愈合。所有类型的痤疮。持续性皮炎。镇静受刺激的高度敏感皮肤。瑕疵。疤痕

1 液体盎司 | 30 毫升

原料

水、泛酸(维生素 B5)、植物来源的丙二醇、PCA 钠、透明质酸钠、1,2-己二醇、辛乙二醇、聚谷氨酸、银耳提取物、天然来源的谷氨酸二乙酸四钠

质地 & 注释
糖浆状液体。

协议
Healix B 可在家中使用,也可在任何治疗过程中使用,它对帮助皮肤细胞再生和愈合非常有益。如果使用酸,请在治疗后涂抹 Healix B。然后使用我们的任何保湿霜。

对于持续干燥的皮肤,可使用面部蒸汽机准备皮肤,涂抹 Healix B,继续蒸 2-3 分钟,直到皮肤明显润泽。使用我们的任何保湿霜锁住水分。

很高兴知道
素食。不含油。无动物实验

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

TAHNYC

Healix B No. 10 Intensive Restoring Treatment

Healix B No. 10 Intensive Restoring Treatment

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Healix B is a concentrated cellular recovery treatment powered by Vitamin B5. The numbers on these formulas represent active strength and concentration. Studies have shown that Vitamin B5 helps skin heal, minimizes acne, scarring and blemishes and reduces redness and inflammation. Vitamin B5 helps skin recover and heal assisting with dermatitis and minimizes redness and inflammation. With pigmentation it will assist with cell recovery, reducing dark spots that occur from scarring.

Healix B is powered by Vitamin B5 aka Panthenol which has longer absorption time. We chose not to add any additional texturizing ingredients to this formula and active, rather we decided to keep it pure and focus solely on helping skin heal, we feel the results are superior and are worth it. Vitamin B5 can have a moist like texture until the active is absorbed, allow skin up to an hour absorption time, after which, skin will be soft and plump.

This formula is not beauty focused, rather, we focus on delivering high efficacy actives in the most pure solutions to address skin health and healing.

USE FOR 
Redness . Skin Healing . All types of Acne . Persistent Dermatitis . Calming irritated highly sensitive skin . Blemishes . Scarring

1 fl.oz. | 30 ml

INGREDIENTS 

Aqua, Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5), Plant Derived Propanediol, Sodium PCA, Sodium Hyaluronate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglutamic Acid, Tremella Mushroom Extract, Naturally Derived Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate

 TEXTURE & NOTES 
Syrupy fluid. 

PROTOCOLS
Healix B can be used at home and with any procedure, it is highly beneficial in helping skin cells regenerate and heal. If working with acids apply Healix B post procedure. Follow with any of our Moisturizers.

For persistent dryness prepare the skin with a Facial Steamer, apply Healix B, continue steaming for additional 2-3 minutes until skin is visibly dewy. Lock in moisture with any of our Moisturizers.

GOOD TO KNOW
Vegan . Oil Free . Cruelty Free

View full details