跳至产品信息
1 / 10

the Modern GILD

红心皇后水晶金戒指

红心皇后水晶金戒指

常规价格 $44.44 USD
常规价格 促销价 $44.44 USD
促销 售罄
含税费。
尺寸

这枚红心皇后戒指适合任何皇室时尚达人。这枚令人惊艳的水晶金戒指将为任何服装增添一丝优雅,让您像真正的女王一样闪耀。用这件独特而美丽的作品展示您的皇室风格。(拜拜,时尚农民!)

这款金戒指镶嵌有粉红色水晶心形和闪亮的透明星星,是一款精美的单品,非常适合日常或任何特殊场合佩戴。非常适合叠戴,由高品质 18k 金镶嵌在不褪色不锈钢上制成。

❣ 产品描述:尺寸:美国 6、7、8 材质:钛钢(不褪色)高品质切割粉色和透明水钻涂层:18Kt 黄金密镶(厚层:2.5 微米)产品特点:电泳涂层,耐刮擦、使用寿命长低过敏性无镍无铅不锈钢首饰经久耐用 - 您可以淋浴、游泳、参加运动或用肥皂洗手。保证镀层不会失去光泽或褪色。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 10

the Modern GILD

Queen of Hearts Crystal Gold Band

Queen of Hearts Crystal Gold Band

Regular price $44.44 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.44 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Size

This Queen of Hearts ring is fit for any royal fashionista. The stunning crystal gold band will add a touch of elegance to any outfit, making you shine like a true queen. Show off your regal style with this unique and beautiful piece. (Bow down, fashion peasants!)

This gold band with inlay crystal pink hearts and sparkling clear stars, is a beautiful statement piece that is perfect to wear everyday or in any special occasion. Perfect for stacking and made by high quality 18k gold paving over non fading stainless steel.

❣ PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: Size: US 6,7,8 Material: Titanium Steel (non-fading) High Quality Cut pink & clear Rhinestones Coating: 18Kt Yellow Gold paved (thick layer: 2.5 Microns) PRODUCT FEATURES: Electrophoretic Coating for Scratch Resistance & Long Life Hypoallergenic Nickel and Lead Free Stainless steel jewelry is made to last - you can shower, swim, engage in sports or wash your hands with soap. No tarnishing or fading of the plating guaranteed.

View full details