跳至产品信息
1 / 6

Inner Sanctum

这是我的罗马帝国捆绑包

这是我的罗马帝国捆绑包

常规价格 $55.55 USD
常规价格 $111.11 USD 促销价 $55.55 USD
促销 售罄
含税费。

使用“这就是我的罗马帝国”套装建立您的帝国。通过此套装释放您的野心并见证您的权力增长。从征服土地到塑造历史,体验成为真正皇帝的快感。不要等待,您的帝国正在等待您!

包括一支别致的蜡烛,祝福您丰盛的愿望,以及一条可翻转的珍珠母项链,可充分利用您的光与影。光拥抱神圣的皇家本性,阴影以坚定不移的力量进入您的力量。

555,因为 5 代表变化。

VIGYL 庞贝蜡烛6.7 盎司/190 克

味道像:粉色的天空和简单的时光。在一切被火烧毁之前。

前调:黑胡椒、粉红葡萄柚 中调:生姜 基调:橙子、薄荷 香味大豆蜡烛 天然棉芯 燃烧清洁 + 无毒 纯素食且无动物实验 在加拿大蒙特利尔手工浇注 可重复使用的压花陶瓷容器 燃烧时间:40-45 小时

罗马数字系统仅使用七个符号:I、V、X、L、C、D 和 M。I 代表数字 1,V 代表 5,X 代表 10,L 代表 50,C 代表 100,D 代表 500,M 代表 1,000。* 可逆* 高品质钛不锈钢、珍珠母 * 防过敏、镀金 * 12 毫米吊坠 * 16-18 英寸链条,可调节

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Inner Sanctum

This Is My Roman Empire Bundle

This Is My Roman Empire Bundle

Regular price $55.55 USD
Regular price $111.11 USD Sale price $55.55 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Build your empire with "This Is My Roman Empire" Bundle. Unlock your ambition and watch your power grow with this collection. From conquering lands to shaping history, experience the thrill of being a true emperor. Don't wait, your empire awaits!

Includes a chic candle to bless your abundant intentions and a reversible mother of pearl necklace to leverage both your light and shadows. Light to embrace divine royal nature and shadows to step into your power with unwavering strength. 

555 because 5 represents change.  

VIGYL Pompeii Candle 6.7 oz / 190 g

Smells Like: PINK SKIES AND SIMPLER TIMES. BEFORE EVERYTHING WAS ON FIRE.

TOP NOTES: Black Pepper, Pink Grapefruit HEART NOTES: Ginger BASE NOTES: Orange, Peppermint Scented Soy Wax Candle Natural Cotton Wick Clean Burning + Non Toxic Vegan and Cruelty Free Hand-poured in Montreal, Canada Reusable Embossed Ceramic Vessel Burn Time: 40-45 Hours

The Roman numeral system uses only seven symbols: I, V, X, L, C, D, and M. I represents the number 1, V represents 5, X is 10, L is 50, C is 100, D is 500, and M is 1,000. * Reversible * High quality titanium stainless steel, mother of Pearl * Hypoallergenic, gold plating * 12 mm charm * 16-18 inch chain, adjustable

View full details