跳至产品信息
1 / 6

Zodiac Birthday Bundle

水瓶座入门套装项链 + 创意美妆盘 ✨ 星座

水瓶座入门套装项链 + 创意美妆盘 ✨ 星座

常规价格 $44.44 USD
常规价格 促销价 $44.44 USD
促销 售罄
含税费。

水瓶座(1 月 20 日 - 2 月 18 日)生来就是独创的思想家,有自己的独特之处。此内容献给我们所有的水瓶座宝贝!

这对活力四射的二人组非常适合那些想在日常美容中增添一丝个性的古怪水瓶座。有了水瓶座入门套装,您一定会引人注目,并展现出您的星座自豪感。

这款闪亮的项链采用坚固的顶级金属制成,拥有迷人的古英语字体,散发出一丝时尚气息。这款出色的项链配有 16 英寸长的链条和 2 英寸的延长链,非常适合彰显个性。此外,其 18K 不锈钢镀金会让您眼花缭乱。

这款 10 色创意眼影盘充满耀眼的亮片、引人注目的闪光和高色度的柔和哑光,让您超越自我。非常适合作为礼物送给您最喜欢的水瓶座或作为自我享受。眼影盘尺寸 6(宽)x 3(高)x 0.5(深)。” 纯植物成分,未进行动物测试。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Zodiac Birthday Bundle

Aquarius STARTER KIT Necklace + Creative Beauty Palette ✨ Zodiac

Aquarius STARTER KIT Necklace + Creative Beauty Palette ✨ Zodiac

Regular price $44.44 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.44 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Aquarius (January 20 - February 18) Born an original thinker & eccentric in their own ways. This is dedicated to all our Aquarius babes out there! 

This dynamic duo is perfect for any quirky Aquarius looking to add a touch of individuality to their beauty routine. With the Aquarius starter kit, you'll be sure to turn heads and show off your zodiac pride.

Made with a sturdy, top-quality metal, this shining necklace boasts a charming Old English font for a touch of panache. With a fearless 16-inch chain and a 2-inch extender, this stellar piece is perfect for making a statement. Plus, its 18K stainless steel gold plating will leave you starry-eyed.

Transcend with this 10 pan creative palette filled with dazzling glitters, eye-catching shimmers and high pigmented pastel mattes. Perfect as a gift to your favorite Aquarius or as a self indulgence. Size of Palette 6(W)" x 3(H)" x 0.5(D)."  Vegan ingredients, not tested on animals. 

View full details